KarenZupko & Associates, Inc. © | 312.642.5616 | information@karenzupko.com

Identifying and Planning for MIPS Changes and Challenges in 2022 - Plastic Surgery 11:30AM CDT

Recorded On: 05/25/2022

  • Registration Closed

Identifying and Planning for MIPS Changes and Challenges in 2022 - Plastic Surgery 

This session is for: Wednesday, May 25th at 9:30 AM PDT| 10:30 AM  MDT |11:30 AM CDT |12:30 PM EDT

If you are looking for the session that is being held at: Wednesday, May 25th at 4 PM PDT |5 PM  MSDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM PDT   Click HERE 

Length: Approximately 30 minutes 

2022 is proving to be hardest year of MIPS reporting yet. Is your practice prepared to avoid the 9% penalty and instead receive a possible positive payment adjustment in 2024 for Medicare reimbursements? Join us to get a specialty specific plan of action to achieve successful MIPS reporting in 202

Learning Objectives:

  • Understand the four basic categories of MIPS and the responsible reporting requirements for 2022
  • Identify specialty specific quality measures based on practice specific EMR and registry options
  • Create a practice action plan for next steps to ensure successful reporting in 2022


Hosted by:

image

Presented by:

image

Kristi Brantley

Kristi Brantley, Professional Services Consultant, Regulatory, Nextech

Nextech

Kristi is a MIPS Consultant at Nextech, where she trains clients on how to use the software to optimize MIPS performance, including template updates and educating clients about MIPS. Before working at Nextech, Kristi spent 6 year as a Business Office Manager at a Dermatology Practice. Kristi enjoys spending time with her family and engaging in any outdoor activity.

Key:

Complete
Failed
Available
Locked
Nextech MIPS Toolkit
Open to download resource.
Open to download resource.
Nextech MIPS Reporting Checklist
Open to download resource.
Open to download resource.
Recorded Session: Identifying and Planning for MIPS Changes and Challenges in 2022
Open to view video.
Open to view video.
Post-Course
Course Feedback
8 Questions